Which truck & plow to keep?

Aquaelvis

So I’m new to plowing. Last winter I used my Polaris 570 with a Warn 60 inch and it went ok. Not great and we had a light winter.
So this year I decided a dedicated plow truck would be a better route. I can do my property, help out the neighbors, etc. (all gravel)
So I was messaging a woman about her ‘89 F350 then she stopped responding. After a week or so I came across this ’77 GMC k20 and bought that. Then the F350 lady messaged me back the day after and the price on the F350 was something I couldn’t pass up.

So here I am with 2 plow trucks. Originally I was going to keep the Ford, it’s a 1 ton, much less rust, overall much better condition. I started looking at fixing all the little things an old plow truck needs and remembered why I hate newer trucks!
So then I started thinking, the GMC is a much more desirable truck. It’s way easier to wrench on. (Just the room in the engine bay is great) Yeah, it’s got rust but it’s not going to see the road salt anymore and I can pick up used parts (fenders, etc) for it when I see them. In 10 years that GMC will go up in value, not the case with the Ford.
So I’m leaning towards keeping the GMC. (Ford has clear title in my name so easy to sell, the GMC will take a bit longer as it’s just a bill of sale, was out of state so it will take several months to get title)
My other concern was the plows. Both need work. The Meyer seems easier to work on- at least just from skimming the manual online. True?
The western is on the truck I want to keep. I don’t want to switch the plows. The Western has cables, seems like a PIA?

I really don’t know which plow is better and if one is so much better it makes this decision easy? (I guess the Meyer would need to be far and away better than the western)
So what are your thoughts?