Snow Plowing Forum banner
6081 - 6100 of 6115 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
433 Posts
Who's thinking about plowing tomorrow?
Definitely payup :

WINTER STORM WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/
THURSDAY TO MIDNIGHT EST /11 PM CST/ THURSDAY NIGHT...

* WHAT...Mixed precipitation into mid morning followed by heavy
snow expected. Total snow accumulations of 5 to 9 inches and
ice accumulations of around one tenth of an inch. Winds gusting
as high as 40 mph with considerable blowing snow.

* WHERE...Portions of northern Indiana and southwest Michigan.

* WHEN...From 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ Thursday to midnight EST /11
PM CST/ Thursday night.

* IMPACTS...Travel will become very difficult. The hazardous
conditions will impact the Thursday evening commute.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

If you must travel, keep an extra flashlight, food, and water in
your vehicle in case of an emergency.

 

· Registered
Joined
·
15,349 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
58,817 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
15,349 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
15,349 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
58,817 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
58,817 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
15,349 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
15,349 Posts
Time to wake up in Chicago.
 

· Registered
Joined
·
15,349 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
15,349 Posts
6081 - 6100 of 6115 Posts
Top