1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

wife is ganna run a truck this year

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by PTTP08, Oct 9, 2013.

1. PTTP08

PTTP08 Senior Member
    from mn

My wife is going to run a truck this year not sure if this a good idea or not but we will see. I'm a horrible teacher any ideas on this subject. She has ran a truck before here and there but nutn real serious or for a full shift. She was laid off on her full time job after 18 years of service what a crock that was. Does any body else have the wife run equipment or am I asking for a divorce hahaha.

2. BC Handyman

BC Handyman PlowSite.com Addict

For me the words wife & teach don't go together, good luck though. lol practice practice practice

3. 1olddogtwo

1olddogtwo PlowSite Fanatic

Mine my might be in a loader or a skiddy this season.

4. PTTP08

PTTP08 Senior Member
    from mn

I guess one good thing she will all ways plow with me and the two trucks will be together. Wish me luck ha

5. WIPensFan

WIPensFan PlowSite Veteran

At least you know she will show up.

6. Mark13

Mark13 PlowSite Fanatic

3 hours late because she couldn't find anything to wear that she liked.

7. dieselss

dieselss PlowSite Fanatic

LMAO. Dang near fell outta the chair all Im thinking is the foxworthy skit taking his wife hunting

8. BC Handyman

BC Handyman PlowSite.com Addict

lol......sigh....sigh.....run deer run!!! lol funny skit

9. rjigto4oje

rjigto4oje PlowSite.com Addict

My wife has plowed with for the past two years it takes her 2 hours to get ready at least I wont over sleep we always have food packed and coffie made train her well just have patience my wife knows how to run my skid also she will do fine