1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Where?

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by snow, Mar 18, 2000.

1. snow

snow PlowSite.com Veteran

Where are you from? What do you do in the off season? Interests?. I'll start; I live in Riverside Connecticut. In the offseason I run a small landscaping business with about 10 customers. I'm also a junior firefighter at my local station. At high school, I'm involved in a robotics club, and also go to the shop after school to work on a kit car and custom build stuff.<p><br>Bryan<p>----------<br>The Snowplow Homepage<br>http://www.snowplow.web.com

2. GeoffD

GeoffD PlowSite.com Veteran

I am from maine, but everyone knows that.<p>I work as a Utlity Contractor, where we build and maintain utility systems. Everything from sub stations to small trasmission systems.<p>Geoff<br>

3. Mikey

Mikey Junior Member

I'm from Iowa. I plow in the winter as an addition to spreading aglime. In the summer we haul rock, dirt, sand and anything else that fit in the trucks. We also do dirt work with a Bobcat and sell landscapeing materials.

4. yortengel

yortengel Senior Member

I live in Michigan, Just north of Detroit. <br>I am an Electronics Validation Engineer for Daimler/Chrysler, Before that I was the Service manager and lead Technician at a small auto repair shop, I got into plowing when I was 17.<br>I’m also a pilot, A volunteer Firefighter, I stay busy.<br>

5. Vince Panaroni

Vince Panaroni Member