1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

want to know how blizzard plows are

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by jbjw@netins.net, Feb 12, 2005.

1. jbjw@netins.net

jbjw@netins.net Junior Member

Hi my question is just to those people who have blizzard plows i want to know what you think of them.

2. clncut

clncut PlowSite.com Addict

I am very pleased with mine. I have the 760lt. Plow works great on my F150. Wish there was a little more weight to the plow (550lbs) for back dragging. This is my first year with the plow and all is well so far. Plow does stack snow very well IMO.

John

100_0612 (Small).JPG

3. Mark Witcher

Mark Witcher Senior Member

My Blizzard 810 is almost one year old. Has been a crappy winter :( But I have put about 60 hours on it. It has been flawless so far. Best plow I have used . :)

4. Bolts Indus.

Bolts Indus. PlowSite.com Addict

I am not totally satisfied with the Blizzard plows because I don't get any repair work. :rolleyes: LOL.

5. CamLand

CamLand Senior Member

Check with Up North,He runs a blizzard on his truck...

6. Lawn Tek

Lawn Tek Member
    from Ky

The only plow allowed on our trucks .

7. echovalley

echovalley Senior Member
    from CT

getting one on mon will post pics next week

8. Robert Payer

Robert Payer Junior Member

Happy!!!