1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

undercoated the truck

Discussion in 'Eureka Fluid Film' started by SKYNYRD, Dec 7, 2010.

1. SKYNYRD

SKYNYRD Senior Member

aint the easiest thing to do or photograph without a lift but here ya go. this was the second time the ford has been coated. first was last jan when we got it. these were taken back on 11/14. i started painting the drivers side of the frame back in the summer but never got a chance to finish.

IMG_0721.JPG

IMG_0722.JPG

IMG_0725.JPG

IMG_0726.JPG

IMG_0727.JPG

2. SKYNYRD

SKYNYRD Senior Member

more......

IMG_0729.JPG

IMG_0732.JPG

IMG_0734.JPG

IMG_0747.JPG

IMG_0748.JPG

3. SKYNYRD

SKYNYRD Senior Member

IMG_0749.JPG

IMG_0770.JPG

IMG_0771.JPG

IMG_0819.JPG

IMG_0820.JPG

4. SKYNYRD

SKYNYRD Senior Member

IMG_0822.JPG

IMG_0823.JPG

IMG_0824.JPG

IMG_0825.JPG

IMG_0828.JPG

5. SKYNYRD

SKYNYRD Senior Member

IMG_0829.JPG

IMG_0830.JPG

IMG_0831.JPG

IMG_0832.JPG

IMG_0840.JPG

6. SKYNYRD

SKYNYRD Senior Member

last batch (for now) and 2 bonus pics =)

IMG_0842.JPG

IMG_0845.JPG

IMG_0846.JPG

IMG_0369.JPG

IMG_1890.JPG

7. Silverado10923

Silverado10923 Member

Did my new truck the same way, on my back! I should have done my old 2002 Silverado, maybe i would still have it.

8. joyofFluidFilm

joyofFluidFilm Senior Member

Omg. General, nice pics!!!:salute:

9. blackjack219

blackjack219 Member

just got my 2 gallon undercoating kit in the mail today, should i crimp the end of the tip, it seems big let me know if you have any suggestions, thanks and the trucks look great

10. SKYNYRD

SKYNYRD Senior Member