1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Truck pictures

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by Nozzleman, Feb 13, 2003.

1. Nozzleman

Nozzleman Senior Member

O.K. I have been trying for hours to post a few pictures of my truck. I have never done this before so I hope it works.

blue dodge snow picture 006.jpg
  2. Nozzleman

Nozzleman Senior Member

Heres another.

blue dodge snow picture 005.jpg
  3. Nozzleman

Nozzleman Senior Member

This is the last one.

blue dodge snow picture.jpg
  4. cat320

cat320 2000 Club Member

nice looking truck.
  5. Nozzleman

Nozzleman Senior Member

I will try to get some better photo's later. As I stated I never scanned and posted pictures before so I did not know they had to be a certain size for the website so I had to crop the pictures alot. It's to bad because I had some others but they were no good after being cropped. If you guy's have any photo tip's please let me know.
  6. John DiMartino

John DiMartino PlowSite.com Veteran

Thanks Nozzleman!! Nice looking truck/plow!
  7. dillyolboy

dillyolboy Member

Looks good. How quiet is that new Cummins?
  8. lawnkid

lawnkid Senior Member

Very nice set-up. Can I ask how much the truck cost?
  9. hoagie

hoagie Member

Very nice lookin truck.... now get some ballast in the back of that puppy!
  10. Nozzleman

Nozzleman Senior Member

Thanks for the compliments gentlemen.

Lawnkid, the truck stickered for $39,995 and I paid around $36,900. Also it's for sale.

Dillyolboy, It's much quieter in comparison to the older ones but it doesen't sound wimpy either.

Hoagie, the new truck will have 700 pounds of E-Z dumper balast.