1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Subs nassau county ny

Discussion in 'Networking' started by ljbev, Oct 31, 2010.

1. ljbev

ljbev Senior Member

Looking for some good subs for Nassau county, shovelers, plowers and small loaders. Must be serious workers with experience and reliable equipment. We have alot of work in Nassau County. We pay on time and in full. We have been around for 5 years as a company, but my partner and I have over 20 years experience in the business. We have references on and off this site. We do not BS we have subbed for others and know the deal.

Scott 516-250-3528
    Mike 516-250-3562
    ALOTSNOW@OPTONLINE.:waving:

2. ShorePower

ShorePower Senior Member

Scott, give me a call tommorow . I'm willing to go to nassau to plow. My employees can handle my current accounts out east. I'd like keep my truck busy.

3. ljbev

ljbev Senior Member

Ok Nick I have plenty of work for you dont worry, this is the week we will be finalizing everything. Im shifting everyone west due to the lack of Nassau guys. You will go west but not all way to nassau port jeff smithtown kings park etc dont worry Ill keep u busy

Thnaks
    Scott

4. ljbev

ljbev Senior Member

bump:yow!::yow!::yow!::yow!:

5. paponte

paponte Senior Member

Stop hogging the site Scott! I've got two loaders I think I just freed up, if you need anything western suffolk. I'll know by Monday

6. ljbev

ljbev Senior Member

yea yea

Ok Paul Ill keep you in mind. I may have something in Nassau if the guy would ever sign. Would be worth it you could park a loader for the season 3 big lots in a row.

Looking out an 1999 new holland LS 180 less than 500 hrs in m int condition.....what you think its worth?