1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Stupid stupid stupid me!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by Perry., Mar 30, 2014.

1. Perry.

Perry. Member

so i was at our Volkswagen dealer relocating some snow when this happened !!!
    it's a brand new 2014 VW.. called the owner who is also my boss
    and his answer was
    (sh*t happens don't do it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i have been working for him for the last 15 years and doing all our snow removal for the last 12 years this is my first accident...
    I feel like a dumb ass ..................

so guys go ahead tell me how dumb I am

2. Glenn Lawn Care

Glenn Lawn Care Senior Member

That doesn't seem that bad, maybe the pictures don't do it justice.
  3. Perry.

Perry. Member

Did you see the first pic there is a boulder sticking out of the back seat.
  4. tjctransport

tjctransport PlowSite.com Addict

mehhh. a new window and a few hours with a buffer and it will look like new again.
  5. Dogplow Dodge

Dogplow Dodge 2000 Club Member
    from NJ

In picture #2, are the body lines messed up, or is that just the picture deformed ?

Rear door / front door / rear pillar ????

IDK.... That doesn't look right.

Stupid ? That depends if you've ever done it before. If not, I'd say it's just a bad mistake.....

Now if you do it again...well, then I'd have to agree with the title of this thread.
  6. xtreem3d

xtreem3d PlowSite.com Addict

Yeah..look at the car across from it in the same paint scheme...body lines are straight on that car..( at least from these pics)
  7. Perry.

Perry. Member

no it's just the protective wrapper the . there is a small dent on the trunk
  8. Mr.Markus

Mr.Markus PlowSite Fanatic