1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Skid Steer Guy LLC Picture thread

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by skidsteerguy, Jan 29, 2015.

1. skidsteerguy

skidsteerguy Member

I've been scrolling through pages for a few years, had some time this morning so I thought it's about time to make a photo thread page. Need to get more photos off my phone to the computer as most photos right now are of the equipment I had a year or two ago.

2. scott3430

scott3430 PlowSite.com Addict

Nice fleet, you got much snow where you are located?
  3. dieselboy01

dieselboy01 Senior Member

Nice looking equipment! Where in Wisconsin are ya?
  4. skidsteerguy

skidsteerguy Member

Based out of Eau Claire, WI, we have some snow, for what I have invested this winter not nearly enough. Crossing my fingers for February.
  5. skidsteerguy

skidsteerguy Member

Pictures of the current sidewalk machines and the current salt truck we use

6. skidsteerguy

skidsteerguy Member

New to me equipment this fall. Cat 924g with 16' steel trip edge pusher, will get traded out next year for a liveboxx, just didn't have the funds to do everything I wanted this year. Toolcat was bought after selling the Cat 262c, v plow was slightly cut down to fit down some sidewalks on the property so it does the walks and trims obstacles for the loader.

924gnewpaint (2).JPG

7. skidsteerguy

skidsteerguy Member

This should be the last of the pictures, this is the latest and greatest in our fleet, most expensive but should last a long time and is so productive it's hard to consider anything but more tractors. New Holland 6.175 with a Agrimaxx 12-19' blade with a Hitch Doc snow blower with 42" impeller.