1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Rigid Industries LED Lights

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by ken643, Nov 23, 2015.

1. ken643

ken643 Senior Member

Anyone looking for Rigid Industries LED lighting, This guy has the best prices I have found. His name is Joe Krelle, I have been buying from him for a few years now. We all know Rigid is very expensive, but a top quality light, very very bright. He has good prices on them considering their high price. I'm not connected with him at all or benefiting from the post in any way. I just like Rigid lights and he has good prices I thought I would share.

His email: josephkrelle@yahoo.com

https://www.chitown4x4.com/store/c1/Featured_Products.html

Also on Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/chitown4x4/

Light I have installed

myjeep_rigidlights.jpg

Last edited: Nov 23, 2015
  2. jhall22guitar

jhall22guitar PlowSite.com Addict

Have pictures? You posted in the pictures forum.

3. ken643

ken643 Senior Member

Thanks, sorry my goof, I added one of my Jeep with some of the lights I put on. I also have two Dually D2 defused lens on the rear for backup lights.

4. Ramitt

Ramitt Senior Member

Personally I find them over priced still.... Considering my amazon ones are about 1/8 of the price with a 2 year warranty on them.. If they last on our atv's and side by sides with all the abuse we put them through then im sure it will handle my truck just fine

5. Broncslefty7

Broncslefty7 Senior Member

i like the rigids, its kind of like set it and forget it. mine are three years old with no issue.

6. jhall22guitar

jhall22guitar PlowSite.com Addict