1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

residential contract

Discussion in 'Business Fundamentals' started by Larrysplow, Aug 31, 2006.

1. Larrysplow

Larrysplow Junior Member
    from NE Ohio

This is my first year and I could use some help.

Can someone email me a sample residential contract. I thought I would include my contract as part of my advertising flyer and put them in peoples newspaper boxes next to their mail box.

What do you guys think?

My email address is larrygin@alltel.net.

Thanks

2. PaleRider

PaleRider Senior Member

:waving: Larry,
    I emailed you what I'm using as a contract I hope you got it :salute:

Palerider :gunsfiring:

3. Lawnguy1

Lawnguy1 Junior Member

Hey Pale

Is there any chance I could get a residential contract? I can give you a commercial if you would like.

4. DuraMaxAllison

DuraMaxAllison Junior Member
    from Toronto

Residential

Hey Pale..if you could send me a copy .. i would be obliged .. purplebou

5. firelwn82

firelwn82 PlowSite.com Addict

Getting into the snow buis for my self. I would also like to get a copy of the contract. If you don't mind. I have never plowed for myself. Always worked for the other guy. :dizzy:

6. firelwn82

7. DuraMaxAllison

from Toronto

Lol... Me Three

i forgot my email... lol ..doh .:cry: .well palerider..if you can ..send it to blueyedwop@rogers.com

8. hob0918

hob0918 Junior Member
    from CT

Add me on the list too...

Would greatly appreciate a copy of your contract to help me out writing mine.
    Thanks Ed

oh yeah hob0918@aol.com

9. jcesar

jcesar Senior Member
    from Mi