1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Plow Expert!!

Discussion in 'Blizzard Plows Discussion' started by Ole Tower, Jan 23, 2008.

1. Ole Tower

Ole Tower Senior Member
    from MAINE

I have been Plowing for over 50 years & I have had Plowed w/ most of the Brands? I have Used Fishers--Myers--Boss & several Makes I don*t Remember what? they Were? Now first of ALL they ALL plowed Good! I Bought a Blizzard OFF a late model DODGE & I needed Push Plates Ect? to install It on My 96 FORD F-350 I contacted Vai the Iternet & was Informed I needed an Entire New PLOW! To ME? very POOR Customer Relations?? I wrote on this SITE in referance to My Problem! & Lo & Behold!! I received HELP! from the {PLOW EXPERT} Jerres.com I can NOT PRAISE this MAN Enough especially where I have Been Taken $$ WISE in doing Business Via the Internet I E-Mailed Jerre w/ my Problem & HE told ME Had did have the Parts I needed! but would need a few Days to Get them Together I waited He contacted Me Again Explaining what? He Had! & WE Agreed on Price [ & it was very Reasonable] He sent them by UPS they Arrived I contacted Jerre & He gave ME Vivid Details On Installation & several Times!! He gave ME Instructions On several minor Problems I was Having --wirring Ect--Jerres Not Only HONEST HES the Most Knowledgable Man On ALL makes of PLOWS I know Of!--BAR NONE--I Highly Support JERRE to any ONE Who just DONO? as Hes just a Click Away ABLE & Ready to Answer any Questions You may Have! JERRES also the Design & Manufactuer of the Famous ERIE Special--Wings Added to any PLOW!--We all SEE! many men that are Suposedly EXPERTS at what they DO? & theres GOOD BAD & So So! JERRES NOT One of THOSE!--HES the BEST!! YOU All Know that Feel