1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

NJ Commerical Insurance

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself to the Community' started by BlueRam2500, Dec 5, 2005.

1. BlueRam2500

BlueRam2500 Senior Member

To all NJ residents who plow commercially: What insurance companies do you guys use for commercial insurance? What did you have to do to get it as far as tax ID#'s and the like? I am new to plowing and will be purchasing a plow for my 04.5 Dodge 2500 soon. Thanks for the help.
  2. Emstaxi

Emstaxi Member

Let me know as well, thanks
  3. fordplowdude

fordplowdude Member

4. iceman_4432

iceman_4432 Junior Member

Well as far as a tax id # ... you can either print out the paperwork from online and file for a federal Tax id # or you can use your social security # as your tax id #.
  5. CHPL

CHPL Member

6. BigDawg

BigDawg Member

NJ Insurance