1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Nice to see you guys all work together!

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by Crazygator, Jan 30, 2003.

1. Crazygator

Crazygator Member
    from TN

Yes I am new to plowsite. And yes we do not have much snow in Tennessee.

But I would like to say its so nice to see all here offer to help with anything and anytime. Especially when someone is down and they need a subcontractor or something like this. I only wish our area would act this way with the lawn biz.

All here should give yourselves a big pat on the back. What a cool environment to see everyone working together, and for the other guy as well. This is the way its supposed to be with large and small companies. Good going guys and gals!

Congratulations for plowsite members! :drinkup:
  2. Grshppr

Grshppr Senior Member

Well said. :drinkup: This site is awesome! Why should everyone be cut-throat and competetive, there is enough work to go around!
  3. Dockboy

Dockboy Guest

Thanks, but give it time! The $hit hits the fan every once in a while!:D :D

But seriously, this IS a great site!!

4. jbutch83

jbutch83 Senior Member