1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

new to the forum

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by eatonpaving, Jun 22, 2003.

1. eatonpaving

eatonpaving PlowSite.com Addict

:p hi all, newbie here, hows every bodys summer going, good i hope. i just wish it would snow. randy

CARDOCTOR PlowSite.com Addict

we have a very entertaining and knowledgable group of people
    on this site

3. Arc Burn

Arc Burn PlowSite.com Addict

Welcome Randy:waving: ,just checked out your website,nice work,not a whole lot goes on here in the summer but things really pick up in the winter.Have fun checking the old posts,lots of info there:nod:
  4. wxmn6

wxmn6 PlowSite.com Addict

Welcome to Plowsite :waving: - things usually are pretty slow during the summer, but once autumn arrive, it will get really busy. :D
  5. paul soccodato

paul soccodato Senior Member

welcome to plowsite!

great crowd here and a ton of info
  6. snowplowjay

snowplowjay Banned

Welcome to the site. Nows a perfect time to hit up the SEARCH button and see what we have here to offer on this great site. Im sure you will love it here.

7. Mike 97 SS

Mike 97 SS Banned
    from U.S.A.

Welcome to PlowSite. What kind of truck and plow do you have? Any pictures to share? We love pictures here, hehe. Like Jay said, now is a great time to do some searches and see whats been going on here cause this time of year, the posting slows down, but still enough to read and not get bored. Mike :waving:
  8. eatonpaving

:drinkup: thanks all, i see this is gonna be cool, i will have pics in a
    few days(got to take some) 1986 chevy, like new, with new myers plow. 1980 camaro, 434 small block. (toy) as allways let it snow. randy