1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

new guy here

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by squeaky3, Nov 29, 2010.

1. squeaky3

squeaky3 Senior Member

well ive been on here for a lil while but i guess i will post up some pics

no i dont have a plow yet..still looking for a decent used plow to put on my truck

im still a newbie and havent done much plowing so i dont wanna dive head first and spend a couple grand on stuff that i wont use to much

but anyways heres a few pics and vids of my truck, lights and so on

truck is a 97 chevy k1500 z71 3" body lift, 36 TSL's,( prolly different ones in the snow),

edge 9000 lightbar, hideaway strobes in front, SEM3 leds under the tailgate

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. squeaky3

squeaky3 Senior Member

and now some vids

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

hopefully i will have a complete vid of all the lights on tomorrow

3. DrakeSabitch

DrakeSabitch Senior Member

hey nice truck you got. looks real sharp. love the tires and the fenders. check craigslist, bet you could find a real decent minute mount to put on the front of that thing. love the blue paint with everything else black as well.

4. squeaky3

squeaky3 Senior Member

thanks

i love the teal and black combo

ive been looking on craigslist but anything local they want WAY more than what its worth and most dont even come with everything and they still want over 2-3k...i would buy a whole new setup for that much...so im just gonna keep looking and hope i can find something

5. Brant'sLawnCare

Brant'sLawnCare PlowSite.com Addict

Nice looking truck. How much are you looking to spend on a plow?

6. JohnnyU

JohnnyU 2000 Club Member

Hi Adam. Sharp lightbar. ;)

7. 09Busa