1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

New Gator & Plow with Extras!

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by collegepro, Dec 27, 2008.

1. collegepro

collegepro Junior Member

I am new to this site but already like it, I recently purchased this Gator about a month ago and have only have one snow to use it in and worked out really well.. It has a cab on in it, 72 inch plow, heater, RIMS!!, exhaust, alternator for all the extras, Heavy duty front shocks, 4X4, dump bed, and more....and this is my first year in the snow business and I can already tell its a good way to make money in the off season, Ive just been mowing and landscaping and finally grauated college and spreading my wings..enjoy

100_0334.jpg

100_0335.jpg

100_0337.jpg

100_0342.jpg

100_0343.jpg

2. tls22

tls22 PlowSite Veteran

Great set-up, good luck with everything! I feel in the winter i tend to miss the fast times of landscaping/cutting grass, to the needels in the eyes waiting for snow!:cry:

3. collegepro

collegepro Junior Member

And some more have not had the chance to get any action pics

100_0344.jpg

100_0347.jpg

100_0355.jpg

100_0357.jpg

100_0351.jpg

4. collegepro

collegepro Junior Member

Here are some toys and most of all my mowing equipment...hope you all enjoy and hopefully putting up a few non plowing pics is ok

100_5015.jpg

100_0331.jpg

100_5021.jpg

100_5028.jpg

100_5010.jpg

5. tls22

tls22 PlowSite Veteran

Real nice toys you have!:waving: Watch yourself on that jap bike! Those things are dangerouse!

6. grandview

grandview PlowSite Fanatic

The Gator looks like a Smart car with a plow!

7. MAR4CARS

MAR4CARS Senior Member

Very nice.

8. collegepro