1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Never new it did that

Discussion in 'Boss Plows Discussion' started by Rain Man, Jan 14, 2012.

1. Rain Man

Rain Man Senior Member

I have been plowing with Boss V plows for 6 years and just learned that if you double tap the up button the plow goes up on its own and does the same when you double tap the down button. Do I feel like a dumb ass:dizzy::dizzy:

2. THEGOLDPRO

THEGOLDPRO PlowSite Veteran

lol..........

3. coldcoffee

coldcoffee Senior Member

I just learned that if you double tap it side to side...it goes on auto pilot.

4. THEGOLDPRO

THEGOLDPRO PlowSite Veteran

I just learned that i can save a ton of money on my car insurance by switching to geico.

5. Rain Man

Rain Man Senior Member

6. RepoMan1968

RepoMan1968 Senior Member

i think that feature started 2 years ago .
    try squeezing the right out/in at the same time
    the plow melts all the ice off it :laughing:

7. coldcoffee

coldcoffee Senior Member

I like your avatar...next year, instead of handing out pens or calendars...I'm handing out rulers, so my monthly clients know how to read 2" of snow before calling me in to plow. I'll mark a red line that says "snow should be this high before calling".

8. camp61

camp61 Member