1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

My Truck

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by EGLC, Jan 15, 2010.

1. EGLC

EGLC PlowSite.com Addict

Well this is my first year plowing....post some pictures before but since then I had the plow lettered....lmk know what you'll think...I'm in with the younger crowd here (19) wesport

2. thesnowman269

thesnowman269 Senior Member

Looking pretty good.
  3. Pushin 2 Please

Pushin 2 Please PlowSite Veteran

19? Good for you and Western plows, good choice! Good luck.
  4. EGLC

EGLC PlowSite.com Addict

thanx man

yah I'm 19....started mowing 8th grade for 3 nieghbors and each year kept adding more. This spring I finally registered as a LLC when I was 18.
  5. cubanb343

cubanb343 Senior Member
    from ERIE

Sweet ride
  6. AGM Inc.

AGM Inc. Member
    from Ohio

not sure how u can afford that at 19 but im jealous/ put a yellow plow on it.
  7. EGLC

EGLC PlowSite.com Addict

thanx man! urs isnt bad either!

nah I like my western pro+ :D .....like I said above I worked my azz off for it, bought it cash....I own a landscape biznez that I run during the summer.
  8. DugHD

DugHD Senior Member
    from Maine

Nice job kid ! Keep up the hard work , make sure you collect whats due to you and keep your credit as good as you can and you will go places.
  9. rstan2010

rstan2010 Member
    from Troy MI

Do you have 2 different companies? I thought your Landscaping company had a different name? Is the Dodge in the sig yours to? The truck looks really good, has come a long way since you got it.
  10. EGLC

EGLC PlowSite.com Addict