1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

My New Plow Trucks

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by newlooklandscp, Dec 10, 2005.

1. newlooklandscp

newlooklandscp Senior Member
    from Midwest

Im fairly new to plowsite and the snow removal business as well, and Im only 20. So I figured I'd post some pics of my snow removal equipment. Let me know what you guys think.

Ken - New Look Landscaping

Picture #5.jpg

Picture #1.jpg

Picture #2.jpg

Picture #7.jpg

2. rfed32

rfed32 Senior Member

20 years old?? where the h3ll u get the moeny for that $h!t man thats crazy

3. Team_Yamaha

Team_Yamaha Senior Member

I like it. Nothing looks better than the 05-06 SuperDutys in white. Thats why I bought mine.

4. Lux Lawn

Lux Lawn PlowSite.com Addict

Nice looking trucks.

5. snow plow man57

snow plow man57 Member

wow u must got alot of money for the trucks and trailers also those blizerds but IMO chevy is better

6. fordplowdude

fordplowdude Member

Great looking rigs.payup Lets see more pics of the 06 F-350. I have an 06 F-350 and thats the set up I want. Do you have the plow prep pkg?

7. newlooklandscp

from Midwest

LOL, thanks guys. Yes I am only 20, I cant even drink legally yet, and well the money came from working my a** off 6-7 days a week for 4 years now and well some loans were taken out too. haha. Gotta spend money to make money.

-----------------------------

Yup came with the plow prep, even with the blizzard plow (which isn't light) its does squat or dim the lights at all. I'll see if I can get some more pics taken, see if I can get the strobe systems to show up a little better.

Last edited: Dec 11, 2005
  8. vipereng2

vipereng2 Senior Member