1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

My New F250 SD Diesel

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by Grisi24, Oct 18, 2005.

1. Grisi24

Grisi24 Senior Member

My new F250 SD Diesel SuperCrew... I am just getting started into the plowing business. I have worked for a company for the past two seasons but I wanted to start my own. I also needed a truck to pull a 5th wheel so here she is. I am planning on putting an 8' 2' Boss Vee on her in the up-coming weeks.

Last edited: Oct 18, 2005
  2. six o

six o Junior Member
    from maine

nice looking truck you got there
  3. fordplowdude

fordplowdude Member

Awsome Truck! :drinkup:
  4. Ron's Lawncare

Ron's Lawncare Junior Member

Up here in Maine,if you don't have a yellow(fisher) plow on your truck people look at you like your crazy.after looking at all the plows sold in my area,the Boss was a no brain choice.the Boss Hydraulics are the fastest i've ever seen,the hand held control is the easiest to use.the only thing i'm not crazy about is the push assy on the truck.it seems to hang a little low compared to the M M on my Fisher.

5. SnowGuy73

SnowGuy73 PlowSite Fanatic

Nice truck, have fun with it..
  6. trinitygrove

trinitygrove Member

she's a beauty man! Enjoy all the grunt of the PSD, have fun doing some 4 wheel peels! lol
  7. yamahar612

yamahar612 Member
    from WI

Sweet ride!!!! I like it a lot. you will love the Boss V.
  8. Kason & Riley

Kason & Riley Senior Member

That is one sharp truck. Love the black on black.
  9. The Boss

The Boss 2000 Club Member

Cool truck, you'll love the Boss.:nod:
  10. itsgottobegreen

itsgottobegreen PlowSite.com Addict