1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

My F250 plowing Home Depot

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by Andy96XLT, Jan 16, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Andy96XLT

Andy96XLT Senior Member

Well I finally got some pics up of my truck working. I am a chemist by profession but I worked at home depot all through college and still work there now a little bit since they were good to me. Yesterday I ended up helping out at work by plowing inside the garden gates. It was me and the store tool rentals mini excavator. I didn't get paid except for my normal pay, but they did fill up my gas tank a little, so it's okay will me. Here are some pics for your viewing pleasure!

2. Andy96XLT

Andy96XLT Senior Member

And a few more

and last, an action shot:

STIHL GUY Senior Member
    from CT

looks good...i love those body style of fords
  4. sweetk30

sweetk30 PlowSite.com Addict

nice setup's .

but that plow needs a refurb on the skin this summer. fresh paint make it work better & new edge before you wear past the bottom of the plow on the right side. . Thumbs Up
    Last edited: Jan 16, 2011
  5. Andy96XLT

Andy96XLT Senior Member

I can't wait to paint it and get a new cutting edge, but it will last the rest of the season :)

Also, I am not a complete idiot, I signed a full release of liability and so did my manager and an assistant manager, outside garden is closed from customers until March. I did this to help them out and I offered. This is a one man operation and I am the owner, I am not worried.
  6. IA Farmer

IA Farmer Senior Member