1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

my 99 zr2 with homesteader

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by 99zr2, Oct 28, 2003.

1. 99zr2

99zr2 Senior Member

here are some pics of my 99 zr2. i got the plow last year when they first came out. the pics are from last weekend.
  2. 99zr2

99zr2 Senior Member

sorry i am new at this. please help. cnat seem to post pics.
  3. snowplowjay

snowplowjay Banned

4. snowplowjay

snowplowjay Banned

Heres one pic

truck with plow 004.jpg
  5. snowplowjay

snowplowjay Banned

And another

truck with plow 011.jpg
  6. snowplowjay

snowplowjay Banned

7. snowplowjay

snowplowjay Banned

and the last

truck with plow 003.jpg
  8. Highpoint

Highpoint Senior Member

Being a Meyer and Blizzard fan, I hate to say it but I kinda like this plow. Neat idea using the "rubber bands" :p
  9. 90plow

90plow Senior Member

Nice little plow rig get some pics of it in action this winter. Does that plow have down pressure? How does that trip action work, I know theres no snow, but did you try bumping into something I wonder how those rubber bands work. Let us know.
  10. meyer22288

meyer22288 Senior Member

Looks good:nod:

CARDOCTOR PlowSite.com Addict

very nice

12. 99zr2

99zr2 Senior Member

thanks eveyone. jay u have to email me on how to put my pics up. i cant get them up for the life ove me.

90plow the plow trips fairly good. seince this is my first plow i dont know if it tripping to easy or not but it does have some force comming back at you. i bought the plow last year and it worked great then. too late it the season for a big storm though.:(

but thanks agin eveyone
  13. MA 2001 Blazer

MA 2001 Blazer Junior Member