1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

my 01 Stroker hope u like ????

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by 01PStroker, Jan 17, 2010.

1. 01PStroker

01PStroker Junior Member

Hello this is my first time posting on this site i have been looking at everybody else trucks and equimpment and i like everybodys else and i thought i would share my trucks so hope u like??? the 01 ford is the new edition to my fleet i aslo have a 1990 old blue chevy was my first truck i started with 4 years ago and a 1985 f 350 dump truck that is at our shop right now and i will get pics of both next week and post for sure........

Picture 016 1.jpg

Picture 019 1.jpg

Picture 020 1.jpg
  2. RJ lindblom

RJ lindblom Senior Member

Looks good. Looks like you have a Banks Powerpack. And an 01 with 7.3 is about as good a diesel setup as they come.
  3. bossman22

bossman22 Senior Member

Very nice. I love the Boss plows
  4. mike psd

mike psd PlowSite.com Addict
    from pa

beautiful set up PSD AND BOSS what else can you ask for ussmileyflag
  5. f250man

f250man PlowSite Veteran

Very nive looking power stroke and boss plow
  6. DFLS

DFLS Senior Member

You have the right kind of plow on that truck.

THE-BOSS-PLOWS Senior Member

Nice Choice Of PLOW!!
  8. RCsLawncare

RCsLawncare Senior Member

Nice truck and you do have the right plow!! Have fun with it!
  9. Pinky Demon

Pinky Demon PlowSite.com Addict
    from Ohio

Nice truck, and good choice with the aftermarket mods! What you got on there?
  10. KL&M Snow Div.

KL&M Snow Div. PlowSite.com Addict

Looks good, I think my neighbors truck is the same year. Sharp lookin trucks thats for sure!
  11. 01PStroker

01PStroker Junior Member