1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Jeff Hess Intro

Discussion in 'Sno-Way Discussion' started by jhess, Jan 19, 2009.

1. jhess

jhess Junior Member

Hello.
    Although I have spoken to and met a number of you I am new to Plowsite. Wishing everyone the best 2009 possible.

My name is Jeff Hess, Area Manager for Sno-Way International, residing in Rochester, New York. Areas of sales responsibility include all of eastern Canada, NY, PA, NJ, WV, VA, DE, MD, NC. This year is my 14th. year selling snow and ice removal products -- 8 with Western Snowplow and 6 with Sno-Way. My Midwestern Sno-Way associate who many of you know very well, Tom O'Brien, was the most instrumental in persuading me to become involved with Plowsite. I look forward to getting to know many of you better and am available to discuss our mutual business.

Best Always,

Jeff Hess
    Sno-Way

2. Lynden-Jeff

Lynden-Jeff PlowSite.com Addict

Welcome Jeff, was very nice talking to you at Landscape Ontario Congress, Im sure we will see you around Duke soon.

Cheers

3. toby4492

toby4492 2000 Club Member

Great to see you made it here Jeff. :waving:

Lots of good people and information to be had. Enjoy. :drinkup:

4. ghlkal

ghlkal Member

It’s great having the Sno-way reps online in this forum. That was a big factor in why I chose a Sno-way plow. :)

5. Pearcelawn

Pearcelawn Senior Member

Great to have you here (on Plowsite and in Rochester)!! Maybe having a boss in the area will make the dealers perk up and get back on the stick here.

Welcome!!

6. JD Dave

JD Dave PlowSite Fanatic