1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

In this situation what would you do ?

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by AlaskaSnow82, Sep 22, 2006.

1. AlaskaSnow82

AlaskaSnow82 Junior Member

I have been maintaining a restrauant chain for 2 years now here in anchorage. I've kept my prices low and given them smokin deals cause they had many locations. The first year I had a few complaints from one store and that was due to a scheduling issue which was fixed immidatly when brought to my attention. So when I took them the second year I made it a priority to make sure that there were no problems, guess u can say I babied them. I received 0 complaints for the 05-06 season, so I thought all was well.