1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

I am new to plowsite.com

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself to the Community' started by apik1, Mar 25, 2007.

1. apik1

apik1 Senior Member

Hello,

My name is Eric and I am new to the site but not plowing. I am 26 years old and live near Buffalo, NY. I have 6 trucks 2, 1998 chevy 2500's with 7.5 meyers, 3, 2007 f 250 with western VEE's, 2 have drift busters, and the othere has a 3 yard salter, and a 96 F 250 with a western 8'. I have been plowing for about five years, and I do mostly commerical now. I personaly don't plow any more because I was in a nasty car accident in October, but I have a great crew. I am pretty good with hydraulics, and I am a good welder, fabricator, and machineist but a crappy speller.

Eric

2. THEGOLDPRO

THEGOLDPRO PlowSite Veteran

cool man welcome, post some pics of the fleet.

3. B&B

B&B PlowSite Fanatic

Yep, welcome aboard! And lets see those pics!:redbounce

4. smitty3903

smitty3903 Junior Member

welcome

Welcome must of been a good year for you up there. Crap for snow down this way

5. grandview

grandview PlowSite Fanatic

You'll find out there's a lot of us from around Buffalo.:waving:

6. WingPlow

WingPlow Senior Member

hey gang...also new to the site, and find it awesome !

not new to plowing, got 22 years under the belt in a town plow truck

hopefully gonna have some pics of our fleet up soon

7. B&B

B&B PlowSite Fanatic

Welcome WingPlow :waving: I think you'll find a lot of good guys and good info here and if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask.

8. Quality SR

Quality SR PlowSite.com Addict

Welcome guys. :waving: