1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

how is everybody doing so far?

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by greenworldh20, Dec 29, 2002.

1. greenworldh20

greenworldh20 Member

hi!

i am new to plow site. my name is brian and i plow snow in orange and rockland counties, ny. i was just wondering how everybody feels about this winter season that is upon us now.

we are having a great season. we just picked up a new commerical building near some residentials we take care of. anyway, how are the rest of you guys doing?

2. citybobcat

citybobcat Junior Member
    from NYC

Brian
    I can't complain I'll be getting a new truck if this keep's up the same way all season. Without payment's that is! I hope you do good too!
    Tom

3. plowking35

plowking35 2000 Club Member
    from SE CT

Hello Brian Welcome to plowsite.
    Glad to hear this season is doing well for you, aside from the last being a bust for us, it has been a great season so far. At least 3x the snow as last year already.
    Dino

4. jkkalbers

jkkalbers Senior Member

My winter stinks, normally have plowed 1/2 a dozen times by now. Not one yet. But there is a chance of snow new years day.:D

5. NoStockBikes!!

NoStockBikes!! Senior Member

It's been going GREAT! My plow is still in brand new condition, I haven't been tired during the days... Oh wait, that's cuz we HAVEN'T HAD ANY DAMN SNOW!!!!!!!!!! :rolleyes:

6. bison1973

bison1973 Member

weak winter so far

This stinks- No snow here in central WI either. Plowed once way back in October! My plow is still like new too.

7. J.Henderson

J.Henderson Senior Member