1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Hello

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself to the Community' started by breadfan, Jan 26, 2014.

1. breadfan

breadfan Junior Member

Hi everyone, not sure if this is the right forum to post this in, but Mod please move it if it's not!
    Just introducing myself, been lurking on the main boards for a few months and figured I should join.
    I've been doing professional snow removal of some sort for ~12 years now in Kalamazoo. Shoveling, single and 2 stage snowblowers, salting, plowing w/ 3/4-1 ton pickups. All Fords, from a '96 and everything up to a 2012. Currently in a 2011 XLT extended cab short box gasser with a Boss 8.2 poly-v XT with wings.
    Love all the great threads on here and I'm looking forward to being able to join in the discussions and share my experience.
    Thanks everyone for having me!

Pics to come sooner than later, like, when it stops snowing 3+ inches every freaking day!

Now time for bed, 2-4 inches expected today...

Last edited: Jan 26, 2014
  2. Dogplow Dodge

Dogplow Dodge 2000 Club Member
    from NJ

Hey birdfan ! Welcome to the boards Youre up in kalamazoo mi.. do you know bird ? He a popular fella here. Maybe you are closeb by and can create a snowremoval team
    :cool:

3. siteworkplus

siteworkplus Senior Member
    from mass

Welcome
    New Guys have to buy a beer for everyone who replies to their post
    Sam Adams seasonal here

What type sander are you using?

4. unhcp

unhcp PlowSite.com Addict

welcome to the site

5. breadfan

breadfan Junior Member

It's Breadfan not birdfan, I hate birds, they poop on my truck.
    Does birdd need someone with commercial insurance and reliable equipment? lol