1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Had to share this video

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by beano, Jan 4, 2012.

1. beano

beano Member

Posted this for my lawnsite friends. Normally dont post things that arent lawn or snow related but had to share this. Im a cop and this is the precint I work in. Never thought this would go on in good ol Columbus, OH would you? Good part happens at midnight around the 4 min mark.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=59CZBnPFbA4

Last edited: Jan 4, 2012
  2. sparksrides

sparksrides Senior Member

WOW that's all I can say WOW

3. NEUSWEDE

NEUSWEDE Senior Member

Correct me but it's it just fireworks and the guy was making it based upon not being able to see it and all the other side noise would make you think you were in the ghetto?

4. Brian Young

Brian Young PlowSite Veteran

DIDO! I can't even imagine living like that.

5. THEGOLDPRO

THEGOLDPRO PlowSite Veteran

that was gunfire not fireworks.

6. beano

beano Member

Let me tell you I WISH it was fireworks. That was my first NYE down there and its not the best part of town at all but NYE was a totally different world. Makes you realize all the idiots with guns and automatics.

7. kashman

kashman PlowSite.com Addict

every city has a ghetto mine is east cleveland

8. NEUSWEDE

NEUSWEDE Senior Member

I call BS at 2 point in the video you can see fireworks. Second I did a google search and nothing comes up something that big would be all over the news. Show me an article and then i will believe it, but the cheering, you can hear and sights of firework explosions make me say BS

9. 87chevy

87chevy Senior Member