1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Great site! Please Help

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself to the Community' started by BOSS TOY, Oct 31, 2010.

1. BOSS TOY

BOSS TOY Member

I am a commercial Landscaper with nothing to do when it snows Except move the snow for my customers. For years I have seen damage to my landscapes due to snow clearing and have decided to specialize in this very serious business. I need everything running perfect and have some questions about supplying power to my plow and lights. I have been told many different things. 2004 HZJ Toyota Landscruiser (Mine Truck 6 cyl Diesel) 7'6" Boss straight blade (poly) Thanks

2. Pristine PM ltd

Pristine PM ltd PlowSite Veteran

Hey bud,

I think you will have to be a little clearer on your questions. If you are asking about running power for your plow, you might want to see a mechanic that is good with electrical. As fair as using your plow for driveways, you may also get many opinions on that.

Anyway, good luck.

3. BOSS TOY

BOSS TOY Member

Thanks