1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

FNG's pics

Discussion in 'Equipment, Tools & Vehicle Pictures' started by illtc, Feb 9, 2007.

1. illtc

illtc Junior Member

Been lurking around here for a few months now. A little about me. I am a sub contractor for one of the members on this site. My truck is a 99 Dodge Ram 2500. Here are some pics just after washing it from the last snow fall. Oh and disregard the date on the pictures, didn't notice it was not set until I got home and installed them on the computer.

plowsite1.jpg

plowsite2.jpg

plowsite3.jpg

plowsite4.jpg

plowsite5.jpg

2. illtc

illtc Junior Member

some interior pics

plowsite7.jpg

plowsite8.jpg

3. killed300ex

killed300ex Senior Member

Nice truck looks like you really take care of it, its very clean for an 8 year old truck. Wish my current ram was as nice.
    Evan

4. dirt digger

dirt digger Senior Member

nice truck and nice shop...is it yours?

5. soccerlawn

soccerlawn Member

Dang that is one clean truck!!

6. NoFearDeere

NoFearDeere PlowSite.com Addict

Why hello there.....think I know that truck! :nod:

7. THEGOLDPRO

THEGOLDPRO PlowSite Veteran

very sexy truck man, not as sexy as mine but close, lol

8. illtc

illtc Junior Member