1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Fisher plow questions

Discussion in 'Fisher Engineering Discussion' started by Hawks4x4Ram, Sep 21, 2009.

1. Hawks4x4Ram

Hawks4x4Ram Junior Member

First off let me say I am brand new to the snow plow world and got what I think is a heck of a deal on a plow. Its a Fisher 7'6" HD plow for $100.00 freshly powder coated. Now for the downside. All thats included is the blade and the A frame. Im installing this on an 04 Ram 1500. On the truck side of things I shouldnt have too much trouble figuring out what I need. Its the plow side that I need some help on. The plow is missing the rack, headlights, pump, just about everything. So question is, does anyone have a parts manual or exploded diagram of just what all I am going to have to buy? I also see a lot of reference to the MM1 and the MM2, whats the difference? I have already learned a lot in just the short time Ive been lurking on here. Any and all feedback is appreciated.

2. SuperdutyShane

SuperdutyShane PlowSite.com Addict