1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

First Video post for Me...

Discussion in 'Storm Pictures' started by millsaps118, Jan 27, 2009.

1. millsaps118

millsaps118 Senior Member

This is my first time ever trying to edit a video, and just learned how to use Youtube. If it sucks let me know. I had limited video to use that I shot myself with my new cam so I just tried to keep the decent stuff. Also mixed in some old stills before I put on the snow flap.

If we ever get snow again I'll try to shot some better footage and try it again.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6sFHj1IC3K4&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6sFHj1IC3K4&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

2. Jt13speed

Jt13speed Senior Member

Its says its a private video and to accept your friend request to watch it??

3. millsaps118

Oops....Here, I'll try it again. Let me know if this works.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/6sFHj1IC3K4&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6sFHj1IC3K4&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

4. MileHigh

MileHigh PlowSite.com Addict

nice vid...gotta love the V.

what were you plowing during the last part of the video?

5. millsaps118