1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

First post as a new member

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by Nozzleman, Feb 5, 2003.

1. Nozzleman

Nozzleman Senior Member

I have been surfing plowsite for a few months now and I finally joined tonight. This a wonderful and informative site with people who are really well versed in this buisness. This is my second season plowing snow which due to the uncooperative weather patterns means I have plowed about five storms. I currently have a '03 Dodge Ram 2500 Quad Cab short bed with a Cummins diesel and a 8' Fisher Minute Mount. Though I have only had this truck since September it will be replaced when my new truck comes in sometime next month. The new truck is another '03 Ram 2500 however this one will be a regular cab 8' bed with a Cummins high output/48RE and I will put my existing plow on this one also. So with that said, I only hope I can help some of you in the future as you have already helped me a few times.
  2. paul soccodato

paul soccodato Senior Member

welcome to the site:waving:
  3. baddboygeorge

baddboygeorge Senior Member

welcome buddy nice to see ya aboard! this is an awesome site , ask lots of questions an have funn!!
  4. nben

nben Senior Member

Welcome Nozzleman, a fellow firefighter I presume?:waving:
  5. Pelican

Pelican 2000 Club Member

Welcome to Plowsite!:drinkup:

Some might call us Nozzle Nuts!
  6. Nozzleman

Nozzleman Senior Member