1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Could you use a gallon or pail of Fluid Film?

Discussion in 'Eureka Fluid Film' started by Dano50, Sep 27, 2010.

1. Dano50

Dano50 PlowSite.com Addict
    from CA

Here's the deal: The best testimonial posted here AND on our fan site (fluidfilmworld), wins a free gallon of Fluid Film bulk. The best You Tube video posted on here AND on fluidfilmworld wins a free 5 gallon pail! Post the testimonial in our forum on the fan page and the video in the video section.

You've got until midnight, Oct. 31st. Winter is coming. Be prepared! :D

2. 496 BB

496 BB Senior Member

Id give you a testimonial but I have never used it! Im a noob to plowing this year. Darnit!

3. Dano50

from CA

Well then, just PM me your contact information and I'll send out a sample can for free. :D

4. samjr

samjr Senior Member

Canada

Are we here in canada still not as good as the ppl in the usa to get are free cans ?tymusic

5. Dano50

from CA

Man, you are taking this way too personal. I'd love to ship sample cans into Canada. The costs are just too high to absorb and customs is a pita.

I'll PM you the address of our distributor in Canada who may supply a sample upon request. I cannot guarantee that, however. It's worth a shot, though.

6. ff610

ff610 Senior Member