1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Commercial Property - New owner 3" Trigger

Discussion in 'Bidding & Estimating' started by joe2025, Jan 24, 2013.

1. joe2025

joe2025 Member
    from NEPa

Have any of you ever run into a situation like this:

I received a call yesterday from the new owners of a commercial property that I have been servicing for the past 4 years. They are gas/convenient store locations that have been bought out by a new company. The call was from a secretary that asked me if I have heard from their property manager and I explained to her that I have not and that she is the only contact I have had with the new company so far. Anyway she tells me that she was asked to call all of the snow management companies to explain their requirements for snow management.