1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Chain stores Plowing

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by silvetouch, Aug 18, 2007.

1. silvetouch

silvetouch Senior Member

I have been doing snow removal for several years now and i want to get some bigger accounts. Does anyone have any experience with banks or drugstores or Lowes Wallmart, etc?? I guess my main questions is who do i talk to about getting some accounts like these. I have done large accounts like these b/4 that were subbed to me. But no-1 ever wants to give out any info.
    any help from you guys would be appreciated.
    thanks

2. NLS1

NLS1 Senior Member