1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Cat 420E IT and Takeuchi TL140 with Horst snowwings

Discussion in 'Heavy Equipment' started by firehog13, Dec 5, 2008.

1. firehog13

firehog13 Member

Hey guy's my name is Shaun I'm a 30 year old Firefighter from Mississauga Onatrio Canada and I have owned and operated my own company called J-ROCK-INC. for the last 5 years. I found this site a couple of months ago and now I have finally got pictures of my new toy's. Just thought I would post some of my new equipment that I just bought and get some feedback from some of the other members.