1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Blizzard Discussion 11/17 - 11/21

Discussion in 'Commercial Snow Removal' started by Michael J. Donovan, Nov 17, 2008.

1. Michael J. Donovan

Michael J. Donovan Head Moderator, Online Communities Staff Member

Hello Everyone!

Once again this year, another one of our sponsors, Blizzard Plows, will be hosting a discussion here in the snow removal forum. The discussion will begin on Monday 11/17 and run until Friday 11/21. Be sure to read the discussion and feel free to participate.

2. blizzardtech

blizzardtech Sponsor
    from midwest

Good Morning PlowSite,

My name is Brian Kaat from Blizzard Tech service dept. I have 10 years of technical experience with Douglas Dynamics and look forward to answering your questions this week.

3. Camden

Camden PlowSite Fanatic

Blizzardtech - I don't have a question, just a request. Once your week of Q&A is over you don't have to leave the site and wait until next year to answer questions again.

Every other factory rep (minus Sno Way) takes off right after their week is over :cry: I'm sure there are 100's of Blizzard users on here who would enjoy your presence on the site all year around.

Just a thought :waving:

4. blizzardtech

blizzardtech Sponsor
    from midwest

Camden,

Thanks for the invite. As you can imagine from now until March our dept. gets pretty busy taking care of warranty, troubleshooting and installation questions. I know some of the sales/marketing guys keep an eye the site to see if any unusual problems arise, but the tech dept. is normally too busy. I will try to do a better job checking in on the site from time to time but everyday monitoring is unlikely. Thanks again for your input.