1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Blizzard 810 with free F450!!!

Discussion in 'Used Plowing and Truck Equipment Forum' started by bossman22, Feb 19, 2011.

1. bossman22

bossman22 Senior Member

I'm selling my blizzard 810, Blizzard does not carry a mounting bracket system for our new 2011's so I am just selling this last plow and gonna get another Boss, (then our whole fleet is Boss.) I bought the plow off a buddy of mine last year when he ran into some problems with money, So I bought the Ford and plow thinking I was a master mechanic. But the ford does not run and NO tranny but it is in good looking shape. If you are intrested the price is $4000 OBO. And all mounting gear is for an 93-93 F250-F550. I will be available for delivery depending on distance. Give me a call or PM me with any questions Thanks!!! (316)-303-7712

2. kevlars

kevlars Senior Member

You got any pics?

kevlars

3. bossman22

bossman22 Senior Member

Here's some pics of the truck. I will have pictures of the plow tomorrow.

P1170167.jpg

P1170168.jpg

4. mass1589

mass1589 Senior Member
    from mass

damn i wish your were closer! i would be all over this.... good luck with the sale

5. rob_cook2001

rob_cook2001 2000 Club Member

What motor is in the truck???
    is it 4x4 or 2x4?

6. bossman22

bossman22 Senior Member

C'mon not that far!!! HAHA thanks anyways..

7. bossman22

bossman22 Senior Member

4x4 with the 7.3

8. kevlars

kevlars Senior Member

What is the mileage on the truck? Auto or manual? Do you know what the issue is with the engine?

kevlars

9. got-h2o

got-h2o 2000 Club Member

What year is the plow?