1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

Bidding & Estimating

Discussion in 'Bidding & Estimating' started by Sean Adams, Apr 4, 2005.

1. Sean Adams

Sean Adams Member

Once again, like the other forums, this forum has been created to keep the site running smoothly and it gives the members a place to post information about potential jobs they are trying to land. Here people will come to this forum with the idea of helping you come up with how to charge, what to include and not include, etc... when going after that job you really want.

2. plow master

plow master Junior Member

plow master

Hi i am new in the line in other words i want to be in the line but i dont know how to price by the hour or per push or seasonal contract and how do i give a price by the square footage or how :confused:

3. Mick

Mick PlowSite.com Veteran
    from Maine