1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

2008 Fisher Poly Caster

Discussion in 'Used Plowing and Truck Equipment Forum' started by mike33087, Sep 26, 2008.

1. mike33087

mike33087 Senior Member

I am selling my Fisher Poly Caster, bought jan of 08 mint condition, everything works great. all wiring and controler inclded. also added brake lights will be included. asking $3,300.00 or B/O ,will deliver within 100 miles of 01923. shippin can be determined if needed. will post pics when it stops raining

2. DMills33

DMills33 Junior Member
    from NH

hey im from manchester NH and was just shopping around looking for one ive been plowing for a few yrs now adn am lookign for a sander. howd you like it? ive been trying to read up on a quality sander and the dealer up here told me to go with this one i would not out grow it like i would a tailgater spreader. any help with your expertise would be a big help. thanks

3. mike33087

mike33087 Senior Member

honestly its a great spreader and i really wish i could afford to keep it and buy the bigger one i want / need. for an electric sander this thing preforms unbelievable, it did everything I wanted it to do and then some. im looking for 3300.00 but would like it go for 3000.00 if u pick it up.... I have a loader to load

4. DMills33

DMills33 Junior Member
    from NH

has the rain stopped yet? just wondering if i can see some pictures? i have a 4 small commercial lots im assuming it will handle them all if it did everything and then some how often did you have to fill it per storm?

5. mike33087

mike33087 Senior Member