1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

1-2-2010 plowing video!

Discussion in 'Storm Pictures' started by plowmaster07, Jan 9, 2010.

1. plowmaster07

plowmaster07 Senior Member

Hi there guys and gals! So I've been plowing for about 3 years now, but these are the first videos that I have taken. It was about 6" of the light and fluffy stuff :) . Let me know what you think!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/XeQwlU55wWU&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/XeQwlU55wWU&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

This one is the first one that I did, I had the camera steadied on the dashboard, so it's a little bumpy.
    <object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/jqgcDdlqxic&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jqgcDdlqxic&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Be safe and good luck out there!
    Aaron

Comments and questions are always appreciated.

2. timmy1

timmy1 Senior Member
    from RI

That first driveway should have taken 2:00 min not 6:34

On that one, work right to left starting with the back-drag against the steps. Don't stop halfway up the drive and then come back to push further. This only adds time.