1. Welcome to PlowSite. Notice a fresh look and new features? It’s now easier to share photos and videos, find popular topics fast, and enjoy expanded user profiles. If you have any questions, click HELP at the top or bottom of any page, or send an email to help@plowsite.com. We welcome your feedback.

Dismiss Notice

04 Dakota Quad Mounts

Discussion in 'Meyer / Diamond Products Discussion' started by dphelps, Sep 18, 2007.

1. dphelps

dphelps Junior Member
    from NH

Hello all,
    I am new to plows and how they mount, but I have found what I think is a good deal on what appears to be a Meyer TMP 6.5'. This was removed from a 90 toyota and has a mount that directly attaches to the frame. The present owner has a new toyota and indicates he could not find a mount for his truck. He ended up buying a minute mount plow to replace this one. He told me that the mount with this plow will fit 90 - 94 toyotas.

The blow blade can be removed, but the frame mount and assembly that the pump mounts to do not remove without being unbolted.

I am looking to find a mount for my 04 Dakota Quad Cab that would work with this plow.

Any help would be appreciated.

The owner is looking for $500 for everything, which includes an electro touch control pad and all the wiring.

-Dan

2. MickiRig1

MickiRig1 PlowSite Veteran