Register free!
Search

Click for Weather
Old 01-23-2012, 08:57 PM

PLOW moves left, right and up, BUT won't go down!!!

I'm new to this whole plow industry and had midweight plow(ultra mount) for few years.
I didn't have problems before, this is the first.
Like I said, the plow moves up, left and right just fine but when I try to lower it,
it acts like it has no power and goes down like 2/3 very slowly.
I did changed hydraulic fluid just today to see if that helps but no luck.

Like I said, I'm very new to this and really don't know where to start.
I need like noobie's trouble shooting guide!

Any help will be appreciated!!!
Old 01-23-2012, 09:56 PM
PlowSite.com Addict